We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Club Fantastic: Synthetic Dance 2020

by Club Fantastic

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Club Fantastic: Synthetic Dance 2020 is the first in a series of free, original, commercial-quality content packs for competitive dance gaming with StepMania.

credits

released December 11, 2020

Full credits can be found on individual track pages. For project credits and game downloads, visit clubfantastic.dance

Wandering (VIP)
- Production/Composition/Arrangement: A_Rival www.youtube.com/user/ARival
- Vocals: Helen Eugene twitter.com/theheleneugene
- Art: om_neb om.neb.la

Can't You Bounce!?
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Dylan James dylanjames.online
- Art: mmaker mmaker.moe

Y.E.A.H.
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Ash Astral ashastral.com
- Art: Ryan Perera www.ryanperera.tv

Dysangel
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: T2KAZUYA t2kazuya.bandcamp.com
- Art: T2KAZUYA

Six Million
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: om_neb om.neb.la
- Art: om_neb

BACK UP
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: ctrl+r soundcloud.com/controlr
- Vocals: HEDDIE twitter.com/H3DDIE
- Art: Nat King twitter.com/heynatking

Roadman
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Peter Lawrence / MegaSphere www.youtube.com/c/MegaSphere
- Art: Telperion twitter.com/RI74TA

COOL_EXCEPTION
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Frums frums.xyz
- Art: Roger Clark rogerclark.org

Horsepower
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: om_neb om.neb.la
- Art: om_neb

Shoes (Club Fantastic Edit)
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Tee Lopes teelopesmusic.com
- Mixing/Mastering: Dylan James dylanjames.online
- Arrangement (CF Edit): Roger Clark rogerclark.org
- Illustration: cecaniacorabell twiter.com/c_corabell
- Lettering: Brittany Forks brittanyforks.com

Melody Mountain
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Roger Clark rogerclark.org
- 3D + 2D graphics: Roger Clark
- Logo lettering: CRANTIME twitter.com/CRANTIME

BOSSY
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Dylan James dylanjames.online
- Art: Saranime twitter.com/Saranimeme

Oceania 909
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: xaimus twitter.com/xaimus
- Art: cancel cancel.fm

Fantastic World
- Composition/Arrangement/Production: Roger Clark rogerclark.org
- Mastering: MegaSphere & Roger Clark
- Art: Mike Tona miketona.biz

Club Fantastic Season 1 DJ Mix
- Mixed by Dylan James dylanjames.online

Cover art: om_neb om.neb.la
Logo: Rickie Sherman twitter.com/rickie

license

Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.

tags

about

Club Fantastic San Francisco, California

Club Fantastic is a non-profit dance rhythm game. Bring home the club!

contact / help

Contact Club Fantastic

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Club Fantastic, you may also like: